logo
Helpline 0800 311 2576
OFFICE
020 7000 1925
HELP LINE
0800 311 2756
9.00am to 9.00pm
Calls from UK mainland FREE
Scleroderma Society Members´ Page
ContactDonateFAQsForumLocal groupsEventsJoin usHome
preload graphic preload graphic preload graphic preload graphic preload graphic
Scleroderma Information Helping You Support Us Personal journeys Health Professionals World Scleroderma Day 2014 Publications
Newsletter Useful links

Volunteers

Trustees: Steve Holloway steve@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
  Helena Rozga helena@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
  Susie Hoare susie@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
Fundraising: Office fundraising@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
Events calendar: Julian Becher calendar@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
Christmas cards: Celia Graham cards@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
Helpline: Helena Rozga helena@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
  Belinda Thomson belinda@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
  Liz Holloway liz@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
  Kim Fligelstone kim@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
  Paula Lovelock paula@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
  Penny Killingbeck penny@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
  Rosemary Goodwin rosemary@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
     
Newsletter Editor: Hollie Thorman hollie@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
Local Groups: Liz Holloway - click here for details of our Local Groups and Local Contact volunteers liz@sclerodermasociety.co.uk
     

   

If you would like to volunteer to help the Scleroderma Society, we would love to have you on board. Please email us and we will contact you to see how you could get involved or give the office a call.

The Scleroderma Society is affiliated to these not-for-profit organisations:

arma fesca Helplines Partnership National Voices

 

Please read our website disclaimer.